Liane Allfest

LIANE ALLFEST Behind the brand

The journey of my label started with the vision to design unique, feminine and elegant handbags for exceptional women. My passion for craftsmanship, fabrics and aesthetics moved me to bring Liane Allfest to life and make the idea a reality.

In every bag is my heart and soul, my personal passion, from the first draft to the final finishing touches by hand. For me fashion is a way to express who we are. This feeling should be reflected in my designs and when wearing Liane Allfest handbags.

UNIQUE. AS YOU.

Liane Allfest bags are meant to be as extraordinary and full of stories as their wearer herself. They bear the names of unique women - like you and me. Women with their unique character, strengths, sensitive sides and their very special look and style. Like us women, each bag is different from the other, because it was made by hand and is distinguished by its individual beauty. Beauty does not mean to be perfect but shines through individuality. My bags should carry this message and encourage our unique (im)perfections.

#perfectlyimperfect

Always by your side

My bags are happy to be faithful companions at your side and to experience special moments with you. They were made to accompany you for many years and one day possibly be passed on to the next wearer. They want to reveal their sensitive sides to you, not only to animate you to handle them gently, to care for them and to bring more appreciation to material things out of love for our mother earth, but also to respond to the sensitive sides and the individual personality of all of us.

#becausewecare

Liane Allfest Because we care Von der Idee zum Unikat

Liane Allfest

LIANE ALLFEST Behind the brand

Die Reise meines Labels hat mit der Vision begonnen, einzigartige, feminine und elegante Taschen für außergewöhnliche Frauen zu entwerfen. Meine Passion für das Handwerk, Stoffe und Ästhetik hat mich dazu bewegt Liane Allfest ins Leben zu rufen und die Idee Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

In jeder Tasche steckt mein Herzblut, meine persönliche Leidenschaft, vom ersten Entwurf bis zum finalen Feinschliff per Hand. Für mich ist Mode eine Möglichkeit auszudrücken wer wir sind. Dieses Gefühl soll sich in meinen Entwürfen und beim Tragen der Liane Allfest Taschen wiederfinden.

UNIQUE. AS YOU.

Liane Allfest Taschen sollen genauso außergewöhnlich und voller Geschichten wie ihre Trägerin selbst sein. Sie tragen die Namen von einzigartigen Frauen - wie Du und ich es sind. Frauen mit ihrem einmaligen Charakter, Stärken, sensiblen Seiten und ihrem ganz besonderen Aussehen und Stil. Wie auch wir Frauen unterscheidet sich jede Tasche von der anderen, denn sie wurde von Hand gefertigt und zeichnet sich durch ihre individuelle Schönheit aus. Schönheit bedeutet nicht perfekt zu sein, sondern strahlt durch Individualität. Diese Botschaft sollen meine Taschen weitertragen und ermutigen zu sich selbst und unserer einzigartigen (Im)Perfektion zu stehen.

#perfectlyimperfect

Always by your side

Meine Taschen freuen sich treue Wegbegleiterinnen an eurer Seite zu sein und mit euch besondere Momente zu erleben. Sie wurden gemacht, um euch viele Jahre zu begleiten und eines Tages womöglich an die nächste Trägerin weitergegeben zu werden. Sie wollen euch ihre sensiblen Seiten offenbaren, um euch nicht nur zu animieren behutsam mit ihnen umzugehen, sie zu pflegen und aus Liebe zu unserer Mutter Erde materiellen Dingen mehr Wertschätzung gegenüber zu bringen, sondern auch auf die sensiblen Seiten und die individuelle Persönlichkeit von uns allen einzugehen.

#becausewecare

Liane Allfest Because we care Von der Idee zum Unikat